We are looking forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us by email:

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, email our Board of Directors directly:

Peter Rotzetter, President/Director
Glen Gytenbeek, Vice-President/Director
Shelagh Bigsby, Secretary/Treasurer/Director
Marge Sidney, Director
Petra Bader, Director
Ken Chapman, Director